Muscle massage gun with 3 heat levels to accelerate muscle recovery for SKG athletes

499.00 SAR
Add to Wishlist

apple paygoogle paymastervisatabbytamaramada
Product Description

❇️F7 massage gun has 3 seconds fast and variable heating function: the surface of the gun is heated 2200mm2, 3 seconds fast heating from 107.6℉ to 127.4℉,

❇️ Hot compress and then massage can quickly soften stiff muscles, effectively relieving muscle pain.

❇️ 10mm Deep Muscle Relaxation: The SKG F7 massage gun is powered by a high-torque electric motor and features five speed settings of up to 3200 rpm to increase blood flow in targeted areas, reaching and massaging tissues.

❇️ USER-FRIENDLY DESIGN FOR NO BURDEN: This massage gun is designed with color indicator system, which shows the massage or heating mode; The drum changer helps you adjust the tempo level and temperature easily; The ergonomic and lightweight design (less than 1 pound) gives you a great on-the-go experience.

❇️ LONG-LASTING AND EASY CHARGING: The muscle massage gun is equipped with a high-quality 1800mAh rechargeable battery, it can power enough workouts for weeks after fully charged; 15 minutes auto shut off feature for safety consideration (Tip: Using time may vary depending on the set speed) This massage gun can be charged by Type C with 5V/2A adapter (not included), and can be charged by power bank as well

مسدس مساج للعضلات مع 3مستويات للحرارة لتسريع عملية استشفاء العضلات للرياضيين SKG

499.00 ريال
أضف إلى قائمة المفضلة

apple paygoogle paymastervisatabbytamara
وصف المنتج

❇️يتميز مسدس التدليك F7 بوظيفة تسخين سريعة ومتغيرة 3 ثوانٍ : يتم تسخين سطح المسدس 2200 مم 2 ، تسخين سريع لمدة 3 ثوانٍ من 107.6 ℉ إلى 127.4 ℉ ،

❇️يمكن للضغط الساخن ثم التدليك أن يلين العضلات المتيبسة بسرعة ، ويخفف آلام العضلات بشكل فعال.

❇️استرخاء عضلي عميق 10 مم: مسدس تدليك SKG F7 مدعوم بمحرك كهربائي عالي العزم ويتميز بخمسة إعدادات للسرعة تصل إلى 3200 دورة في الدقيقة لزيادة تدفق الدم في المناطق المستهدفة ، والوصول إلى الأنسجة وتدليكها .

❇️تصميم صديق للمستخدم من أجل عدم وجود أي أعباء: تم تصميم مسدس التدليك هذا بنظام مؤشر اللون ، والذي يُظهر وضع التدليك أو التسخين ؛ يساعدك مغير الأسطوانة على ضبط مستوى الإيقاع ودرجة الحرارة بسهولة ؛ يمنحك التصميم المريح وخفيف الوزن (حتى أقل من 1 رطل) تجربة رائعة في الاستخدام والتنقل.

❇️شحن طويل الأمد وسهل: تم تجهيز مسدس تدليك العضلات ببطارية عالية الجودة قابلة لإعادة الشحن بقوة 1800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، ويمكنه تشغيل ما يكفي من التدريبات لمدة أسابيع بعد الشحن الكامل ؛ ميزة الإيقاف التلقائي لمدة 15 دقيقة لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة (نصيحة: قد يختلف وقت الاستخدام وفقًا للسرعة المحددة) يمكن شحن مسدس التدليك هذا بواسطة النوع C بمحول 5 فولت / 2 أمبير (غير متضمن) ، ويمكن شحنه بواسطة بنك الطاقة أيضًا